Hello world!

Here I am, writing to myself or someone who is willing to read that blog. But anyway.

Why a blog?

Well, the main reason for me to do such thing is because I think that having a blog will encourage me to not give up, sharing what I am going through and being honest with me. I am for sure not a lifestyle expert nor a dietician or any kind of expert. Also, I think that this blog might act like my journal; of course I will share personal stories but I kind of liking to keep my identity under wrap for the moment.

What this blog is about?

Uhm , for now this blog is about my discovery and challenge to a new healthy lifestyle. I decided to follow the detox called “I quit sugar” from Sarah Wilson. I will be writing my journey through that detox. So stay on board with me!

Leave a Reply

