Big Fail

Update:

Just like it is mentioned in the title, this week has been a big fail week.

I did not go to the gym not even a single day nor did I follow  my detox diet. I have a very bad bad person. However, I don’t know if it is in my mind, but now I am less attracted to sweet thing. Weird!! I really need to get back on track.

Easter is this weekend. I am so excited because I will cook. For the first time, I will host an Easter lunch. I specially made a menu according to my detox, I just hope that when my friends will come over and brink the dessert, I will not be too tempted.

Leave a Reply

